14th District

CARBON and LUZERNE Counties.

All of CARBON County and Part of LUZERNE County consisting of the CITIES of Hazleton, Nanticoke, Pittston and Wilkes-Barre and the TOWNSHIPS of Bear Creek, Buck, Fairview, Foster, Hanover, Hazle, Jenkins, Newport, Plains, Plymouth and Wilkes-Barre and the BOROUGHS of Ashley, Bear Creek Village, Edwardsville, Exeter, Freeland, Hughestown, Jeddo, Laflin, Larksville, Laurel Run, Luzerne, Plymouth, Sugar Notch, Swoyersville, Warrior Run, West Hazleton, West Pittston, West Wyoming, White Haven, Wyoming and Yatesville.