Staff

Harrisburg Office:

Yamileth Maiden, Executive Assistant – ymaiden@pasen.gov

Carly Simpson, Legislative Director* – csimpson@pasen.gov

Scot Pitzer, Executive Director of the Community, Economic & Recreational Development Committee – spitzer@pasen.gov

Merritt Reitzel, Counsel – mreitzel@pasen.gov

*All media inquiries should be sent to Carly Simpson.

Nanticoke Office:

Mark Grochocki, Chief of Staff – mgrochocki@pasen.gov

Liz Gorski, Outreach Specialist – lgorski@pasen.gov

Joan Pekarovsky, Constituent Services Specialist – jpekarovsky@pasen.gov

Jim Thorpe Office:

Bill Richards, District Director – brichards@pasen.gov

Brad Hurley, Constituent Services Representative – bhurley@pasen.gov